OUR APARTMENTS

our house was built in 2013 and offers new and comfortable apartments directly near

the slopes of Kronplatz. All apartments include a fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with

shower and bidet and of course a nice balcony.....

TYPE A 

STUDIO ca. 25 m²

Our studios are perfect for 2 persons. An additional sofa bed may also accommodate one extra person. All studios include a fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with shower and bidet and of course a nice balcony

TYPE A.png

1/12

1/11

TYPE B 

ca. 40 m²

Our one-bedroom apartments are perfect for 2 - 4 persons and include a double room and an additional living room with a sofa bed, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with shower and bidet and a spacious balcony

WG204.png

TYPE C 

ca. 50 m²

This large 1-bedroom apartment in the attic is perfect for 4 persons. With a double room and an extra double bed separated with curtain from the rest of the living room, this apartment offers a lot of space. The extra large balcony is an additional "highlight". Of course the apartment includes fully equipped kitchen and bathroom with shower and bidet

TYPE C.png

1/8

Perfect for 4-6 persons, this spacious apartment includes 2 separate bedrooms each with its own bathroom with shower and bidet, additional living space with fully equipped kitchen and spacious balcony

TYPE D.png

1/9

TYPE D 

ca. 65 m²

Probelogo.png

Residence Aichner - Reinthalstrasse 2 - 39031 Bruneck / Reischach

Tel: +39 0474 410236 

residenceaichner@gmail.com - www.residenceaichner.com

Mwst.Nr: 01575030216

social_media.png

© Residence Aichner

UNSERE FERIENWOHNUNGEN

2013 komplett neu erbaut bietet unser Haus gemütliche Ferienwohnungen direkt am Kronplatz. Alle Wohnungen sind komplett ausgestattet mit Küche, Bad mit Dusche und Bidet, schönem Balkon, WLAN, SAT TV uvm.....

TYP A 

STUDIO ca. 25 m²

Unsere Studios sind ideal für 2 Personen. Ein zusätzliches Schlafsofa bietet eventuell auch Platz für eine weitere Person. Alle Studios beinhalten eine voll ausgestattete Küche, Bad mit Dusche und Bidet und natürlich einem schönen Balkon.

TYPE A.png

1/12

1/11

TYP B 

ca. 40 m²

Unsere Appartements mit 1 Schlafzimmer sind perfekt für 2 - 4 Personen und beinhalten ein Doppelzimmer und zusätzlich einen getrennten Wohnraum mit Schlafsofa, voll ausgestattete Küche, Tageslichtbad mit Dusche und Bidet und einem großzügigen Balkon

WG204.png

TYP C 

ca. 50 m²

Dieses große Appartement mit 1 Schlafzimmer im Dachgeschoss ist perfekt für 4 Personen.  Mit Doppelzimmer und einem zusätzlichen Doppelbett mit Vorhang vom restlichen Wohnraum abgetrennt bietet diese Wohnung viel Platz. Der extra große Balkon ist ein zusätzliches "Highlight". Dazu kommen natürlich wieder die voll ausgestattete Küche und das Tageslichtbad mit Dusche und Bidet

TYPE C.png

1/8

Perfekt für 4-6 Personen beinhaltet diese geräumige Wohnung 2 getrennte Schlafzimmer jeweils mit eigenem Bad mit Dusche und Bidet, einen zusätzlichen Wohnraum mit voll ausgestatteter Küche und großzügigen Balkon

TYPE D.png

1/9

TYP D 

ca. 65 m²

Probelogo.png

Residence Aichner - Reinthalstrasse 2 - 39031 Bruneck / Reischach

Tel: +39 0474 410236 

residenceaichner@gmail.com - www.residenceaichner.com

Mwst.Nr: 01575030216

social_media.png

© Residence Aichner